"Sarah is one of the most brilliantly gifted young American violinists of her generation and one of the most communicative and inspired string players I have come across."

Ilya Kaler, concert violinist

Next concert:

April 26, 11:30AM

Schubert Octet in Wigmore Hall

Schubert Octet

Elias Quartet (Sarah will be filling in for violinist Sara Bitlloch)

Bassist Laurène Durantel

Clarinetist Michael Collins

Bassoonist Robin O'Neill

Hornist Alec Frank-Gemmill

Press the play button below to listen to my music!